Archiving a project
Clear finished projects out of your sidebar without deleting anything.
When a project is finished, archive it. It disappears from your sidebar, but its tasks are kept and nothing is deleted.
- Open the project
- Open the project menu and choose Archive project
- ConfirmA team project disappears for everyone in the team, so check with them first.
Who can archive: you can always archive your personal projects. In a team, owners and admins can archive any project and members can archive the ones they created.
Was this helpful?